Reading Anywhere: Non-fiction book

 photo IMG_0772_zpse450ca7a.jpg

Second picture in Reading Anywhere is here! I took it on June 27th, 2013 in the morning on my way to the office, with camera from my iPod Touch 4th generation. The girl who read it was in the same public transportation as mine.

First thing that catch my attention, aside that she’s reading a book, was the cover. It is pretty eye catching with that pink heart on the cover. And I think her nail color suits the cover really well. Couldn’t help not to notice it 😀

The book is in my language, Indonesian. I haven’t read it yet. But from the blurb I can tell it’s about relationship from Islam perspective. So it’s a non-fiction book. I don’t know whether I’ll read it in the future as I rarely read non-fiction. It has high rating on GoodReads, though.

How about you? do like reading non-fiction book?

2 thoughts on “Reading Anywhere: Non-fiction book

  1. I never saw anybody reading in angkot (or bis kota). 😀 Solo is probably too small. 😀
    “aside that she’s reading a book” I loled, it’s so eye-catching in Indonesia. 😀
    I read non-fiction books, but rather history, academic etc. Not “how to…” or “self-help” like this one.

Leave a Reply

